London IBM Retirees Club


Your Committee Members are listed below. You can access basic contact details by clicking on their name. To obtain their full contact details please refer to the current edition of LIRC News.

Each Committee Member has a specific role and most deputise for another Committee Member, to enable continuity. All work together to organise activities for members of the IBM Retired Employees’ Club, London Branch.

Whilst communication is welcome with Committee Members at any time via Email, they will only accept telephone calls from Monday to Friday between the hours of 09:30 and 19:00.

David Sparrow
Harvey Schonfeld
Tony Shortman
LIRC News Editor
Pauline Schurer
Keith Andrews
Minutes Secretary
Simon Russell
LIRC News Production Team
Joan Russell
LIRC News Production Team
Peter Morley
Database Coordinator
Chris Nickless
Events Organiser
Sue Andrews
Events Organiser
Nigel Bartlett
Website Maintenance
Derrick Daines
Events Organiser
Pete Wells
Events Organiser