London IBM Retirees Club

Events Bulletin

The LIRC Events Bulletin is emailed monthly to our members with news of all available events. Occasionally we will send an additional email if we have the opportunity to run an event at short notice. The Events Bulletin is planned to be sent on the following dates this year:

  • Monday 8th January 2024
  • Tuesday 6th February 2024
  • Wednesday 6th March 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Friday 6th September 2024
  • Monday 7th October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Friday 6th December 2024

A preview of the events we are planning this year is here.  When each event is confirmed it will be published on the Latest Events page.

If you wish to change your email preference for either the Events Bulletin or LIRC News emails for any reason please email retibmlon@outlook.com.